The Social Network for meeting new people
 
  • Bre Bre

    https://secure.tagged.com/thebrebre

     

    26765 times

    BluRdGing Bag

    Live, Laugh, Love !!!

    April 13, 2009

     

    Female

    English, Français

    Black, Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Other

    Catholic

    Straight

  • About Me

    • Smooth Jazz, Jazz, Blues, R&B, Country, Classical, Soft Rock, Gospel, Raggaeton, Latin, Carribbean, Raggae, Calypso

    • Denzel Washington, Wesley Snipes, Action-Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, SciFi, Tyler Perry, Drama

    • Tyler Perry, CSI, Soap Operas, Crime drama

    • Bible, Romance, Sci Fi, Mystery

    • All NY, Football, Basketball, Tennis, Hunting, Fishing, Boating, Ice Skating, Roller Skating

    • Quilting, Sewing, Needlework, Reading, PC Games, Internet Surfing, Long Walks, Healthcare, Volunteering, Teaching, Playing Cards, Billiards, Board Games, Entertaining, Cooking

    • To finish school for Healthcare Management and have a consulting business as a result. I plan on influencing the healthcare industry to treat the whole person - body, mind, spirit, psyche, and socially. We all need to be healed of life's ills and abuse. To finally start my home-based fashion accessory business creating quilted handbags, purses, totes, wallets, quilts, kitchen/table/wall decor, and rag rugs. If I can help a person to feel better with one of my products, I have accomplished my goal. Live and Let God!!!

    • Love for Life, Positive Attitude, Outgoing Personality, Keen Sense of Humor, Adventurous Spirit, Passionate, Compassionate

    • Not really looking for romance. If it happens, so be it. Don't date more than 5+ years younger or long distance. Here mainly for friends and networking. Three grown children. Nine grands. Like playing Pets. Adventurous spirit. Have numerous activities I enjoy. Don't annoy or harrass me. Don't call me by sweet endearments. Call me by my name only. I don't Google Chat WhatsApp or email. Devout Catholic. My faith is who I am. I enjoy life and love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy and am close to my family and friends. I am retired and now self-employed, home-based business. Entrepreneur, fashion designer of clothing, accessories, handbags, totes, quilts, pillows, home decor, kitchen/bath/LR/DR/BR decor. Do all needlework. Also involved in volunteering and a few online clubs. Sew items for sick children, the elderly, handicapped, and homeless. No special hours, so I am usually busy. No scammers, schemers, or fake people. Don't talk to people with no real pics, or no profile. Where you are from and your age should be in your profile. I don't give out personal information until I know you better and/or am comfortable with you. No drama. No games. No pressure.