The Social Network for meeting new people
 
  • enigma

    15587 times

    TribalRed

    do unto others as u would like done unto you

    March 20, 2009

     

    Male

    Caucasian/White

  • About Me

    • First let me say i'm 49 not 46 main pic is recent though 9/28/2019 .

    • Ohhhh so many to list since I have 800 dvds many I never see though. Here is some off the top of my head: Shawshank Redemption, Primal Fear, Goodfellas, American History X, Resevior Dogs, No Country for Old Men, Braveheart, Pulp Fiction, Donnie Brasco, Clerks, Crimson Tide, Chasing Amy, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Forrest Gump, Last of the Mohicans, Dances with Wolves, Seven, Saw(all 3 are great but one is the best), The Long Kiss Goodnight, snatch, No Country for Old Men, man on fire, interview with a vampire, The Green Mile, Gattaca. I'm sure I could add plenty more to the list.

    • I'm quite eclectic: The walking Dead, 2 1/2 Men, Entourage, Rules of Engagment, the Big Bang Theory, Saprano's, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, & Rescue me, NCIS, Daily Show With Jon Stewart, Tru Blood, the Colbert Report, Anger Management, Sex in the city, Simpsons, Homeland, Blue Bloods, NCIS, Everybody Loves Raymond, American Horror Story, the Biggest Loser.

    • Authors I like: John Grisham, Stuart Woods, and James Patterson

    • I'm a big football fan and played it 9 years starting at age 5 and my pro teams are the Giants and the Jets and in College Penn St & USF. I like the Knicks, Islanders, & mets . I also played rugby in college. Enjoy nude water volleyball too a Caliente or Paradise lakes :)

    • Right now my life become pretty simple.I try going to the gym regularly when I have time which helps me stay young in body and mind. Also enjoy spending time at local resorts as mentioned above and enjoy cooking especially for others.

    • To find my soulmate who is open minded like me. I know its the typical cheesy thing many put in here (soulmate part) but I truly want to find someone to share my life with not settle down per say, since I don't want settle for anything less then someone where we both truly enjoy each other's company. Therefore, we will be enhancing each other lives.

    • Smile and caring personality. I've been told a few times for those known me intimately my best physical attribute is my booty

    • I was born &raised in Long Island,NY I enjoy meeting with people who are able to hold a conversation on various subjects. I one of those nice guys whom throughout my life was every girls best friend and am always asked how are you still single I guess its sort of an occupational hazard since my Masters is in Counseling & Psych (specializing in behavioral problem students) also a former teacher, coach, ran various types of special programs for children of all ages; child protective counselor for DCF. Privatization led me to seek a different profession. Worked (retired)as a State Adult Felony Probation Parole officer. Quite a change for working with children to walking around with a firearm and handcuffs which seems to be a popular topic of comments and requests on here:) It's a career had its share of excitement & benefits but of course can also a little stressful as well as frustrating dealing with all the bureaucratic BS :) Despite my profession most who know me well consider me an easy going ,non judgmental open minded. I dont care if u smoke pot my tenant does have joined her on occasion after retired. I presently own (4 yrs) a villa with a tenant.

    • I'm a person thats likes to thinks outside the box and am open to various types of peoples interests and ideas. Although I had professions of conformity, I'm far a stuffed shirt and although most would consider me a nice guy some would say to a fault,most who get to know me are surprised that I am open minded quite the wild streak.