The Social Network for meeting new people
 
  • Benjamin D

    https://secure.tagged.com/gay_diapered_bear_on_wheels

    Over 3 months ago

    6654 times

    PinkNeon

    Looking for love.

    September 3, 2007

     

    Male

  • About Me

    • I have a very eclectic taste in music. I like most music.

    • I love films from SciFi to Foreign to Romance and beyond. My taste in films is very eclectic.

    • If you are looking for an Open, Honest, Candid, Intelligent, Romantic Person With a Good Sense of Humor... feel free to contact me.

    • I am a caring and empathic person. I am a true romantic and with the right person I fully bare my heart to them.

    • Travels, Cinema, Legitimate Cinema, Fine Dining, Romantic Dinners At Home, and much more. I especially like the inexpensive things, camping, fishing, staying at home in a romantic setting.

    • To find someone who will accept me for who I am and will love me for the rest of my life, and I can love just as much in return.

    • Gay White Male - 6'2" - 278# - Brown Hair and Eyes. I am an incomplete paraplegic, due to Guillain-Barr Syndrome at age 7. I need either crutches and leg braces or a wheelchair to get around. Due to my disability I am moderately hairy on my arms, legs, and chest. I do not smoke, I am drug and disease free and I intend to stay that way. I am looking for a strong platonic friendship first, and am open to more if "Mr. Right" who truly loves me comes along. I am not looking for a "one night stand", but someone who can be a lifelong friend. I am not looking for sex, but if a friendship of a more romantic nature develops then I am open to it. I am looking for someone who can love me and accept me for who I am. I have learned to accept my disability, and I do not mind if someone is attracted to me for my disability, for my incontinence, for my being a bit of a "bear"... but I hope it is for more and that I am accepted as a total person.

    • I have Asperger's Syndrome which is a very high functioning form of Autism, that is quite different than "Classic Autism", but is still on the Autism Spectrum. I am on disability, and have not worked for many years. So I have all the time in the world, but not much in the way of income. I am willing to relocate for the right person, who will love me and will treat me right. I have started using a power chair due to osteoarthritis from years of use of crutches and leg braces. If you are interested, please feel free to email me and we can get to know each other better... and who knows what will happen. What I look for in a friend is someone who is open, honest, candid, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. Those requirements mean more than anything. It is what I give, and it is what I would like in return. I am a very conservative person in general, and I am also a person of great faith (I am of Jewish Heritage, and I was raised a Roman Catholic...I have had both my Bar Mitzv