The Social Network for meeting new people
  • Kat


    19445 times

    Lavender Peace

    Looking for serious friends not casual intimate encounters.

    January 20, 2007







  • About Me

    • I love most types of music (except RAP). It helps me relax and center my soul.

    • My favorite movies are Mama Mia, Lord of the Rings, Eragon, Dirty Dancing, Grease and Sound of Music. Can you tell I LOVE music?

    • I don't know... it is usually only on to entertain the kids. But I do enjoy watching TLC, American Pickers, & Pawn Stars.

    • Little Women is my ALL TIME FAV. But I also enjoy reading about health and healing especially the natural way. My favorite kids books are Jamberry and Guess How Much I Love You.

    • Not really into sports. I use to stat for the wrestling team in high school and coached little league a few summers for a special needs team that my kids played on. Currently helping with a special needs cheer team and cheer my kids on at Special Olympics. But I don't mind watching them with the right person.

    • Enjoying helping backstage with a local youth opera theater. Help coach a special needs cheer squad. And always learning as life throws things my way.

    • Only looking for friends. I live with my 3 kids. I am a stay at home mom right now and most of my time is spent taking care of my kids because of their special needs. I am not looking for a sugar-daddy or a one night stand, just someone who is willing to walk this path of life beside me as my friend and a good role model for my kids. My kids always come first before my fun or pleasures. I am only looking for friends to chat with online since I do not have much free time to go out with friends. I enjoy camping and being out doors, dancing, listening to music, singing, hanging out with friends and spending time with my kids. I am very open minded and try to accept others for who or what they are and expect the same in return.

    • depends on what you like.....eyes that change color depending on my mood or a brain that actually knows how to think.

    • Taking care of my Kids right now (family comes first and it doesn't matter if it is mine or the other person's). Meeting new people who can be respectful, who have similar interests and who can communicate what they are thinking and feeling.

    • To see my kids be able to be independent and succeed in reaching their dreams.... and maybe someday have grandkids to spoil and send

    • If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. I do my best to be honest and open with my friends.